MEET OUR TEAM

Trey Pace

Trey Pace // Owner

trey@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Trey is a native of Canton, MS, and currently resides in Madison, MS, with his wife, Grey, and 2 children, Kathleene and Kinsman. He has been working as a general contractor for 16 years, and continues to leverage that experience in Superior’s operations and systems management.

Todd Sandridge

Todd Sandridge // Owner

todd@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Todd was born and raised in Brandon, MS. He currently resides in Madison, MS, with his wife, Elizabeth, and 3 children – Isabelle, Selah, and Kain. As a contractor with over 21 years of experience, he continues to enjoy implementing new technologies and overcoming the challenges of the unstable soil in Central Mississippi.

Profile 1

Glenn Morris

Operations Manager
glenn@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Glenn is from Jackson, MS, and currently resides in Madison, MS, with his wife and 4 children – Valerie, Amelia, Houston, Lula, and Cal. Glenn has a 15+ year career in construction and foundation work, and his expertise in operations is what allows Superior to deliver results time and again.

Profile 2

Lauren Williams

Foundation Specialist
lauren@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Lauren lives in Madison, MS with her husband and 2 kids – Kenny, Elise, and Grant (aka “Biscuit”). Lauren graduated from Ole Miss and is engineering trained and certified as a foundation specialist. She takes pride in being one of the few certified female foundation specialists in Mississippi.

Profile 3

Tanner Rhodes

Foundation Specialist
tanner@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Tanner is from Philadelphia, MS, and he currently resides in Brandon, MS, with wife, Macy. Tanner graduated from Mississippi State University’s Civil Engineering program, which gives him exceptional knowledge as a foundation specialist.

Profile 4

Louisa “Lou” Orwick

Office Manager
lou@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Lou is from the Mississippi Delta, and currently lives in Madison, MS, with her son – Jackson. Lou learned her organization and management skills while in the United States Navy, where she proudly served for 4 years before coming to work with Superior Foundation.

Profile 5

Mitcie Reid

Comptroller
mitcie@superior.ms
(601) 941 2125

Mitcie is from Greenville, MS, and she currently lives in Madison, MS.  She graduated from Mississippi State University’s accounting program. She and her husband, Dr. Kirk Reid, have 3 kids – Jennifer, Cooper, and Courtney – and 2 wonderful grandchildren – Patrick and Jameson.

Our team is fully committed to solving your foundation problem.